With a motto to reach out and reach all APOSS follows the principle of freedom to learn i.e., what to learn, when to learn

< >

Sri Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy Hon'ble Chief Minister,
Govt. of Andhra Pradesh

Dr. Audimulapu Suresh Hon'ble Minister for Education,
Govt. of Andhra Pradesh

Sri. Budithi Rajsekhar, IAS
Prl. Secretary to Government,
School Education Department,
Govt. of Andhra Pradesh

Sri.V.Chinaveerabhadrudu,IAS Director of School Education,
Govt. of Andhra Pradesh

District Coordinator and State Office Contact No.s

SL. No. Name of the District District Coordinator Contact No. State Office Contact No.
1 Srikakulam 8008403501        0863-2239151
(10.00 A.M. to 5.30 P.M.)
2 Vizianagaram 8008403632
3 Visakhapatnam 8008403662
4 EastGodavari 8008403504
5 West Godavari 8008403505
6 Krishna 8008403506
7 Guntur 8008403507
8 Prakasam 8008404056
9 Nellore 8008403509
10 Chittoor 8008402158
11 Kadapa 8008403511
12 Ananthapur 8008403512
13 Kurnool 8008403639

©Copyright, Andhra Pradesh Open School Society. All rights reserved.